Xen's Pen

November 21, 2009

SIMONE IS FIVE–PART GREEN

Simone’s fifth birthday celebration continued on Wednesday with green items on sale for a special price. I was looking for items that were different than the ones I had purchased Sunday, Monday, or Tuesday. I wanted to be sure to give you a feel for the wide variety of styles Simone carries. On the other hand, when I find something I like, I REALLY want to buy all of the colors–but I sacrificed myself for you. You’ll thank me later.

Style Sheet

Lingerie: Style Starts Here–Mint Two Negligee Set (Regularly 300L)

Left Blouse: Style Starts Here–Lace Corset Shell with Bra (Green) (Regularly 115L)

Middle Blouse: Style Starts Here–Satin Scarf Top (Sage) (Regularly 135L)

Right Blouse: Style Starts Here–Sheer Top with Scultpy Collar (Green) (Regularly 140L)

Pants: Style Starts Here–Sexy Leather Pants (Black) (Regularly 160L)

Skin: CUPCAKES–Seduction (Copper/Girly) (1000L)

Hair: Little Heaven–rabi (blond) (200L)

Eyes: InSight Eyes–Night Eyes (125L)

Poses: Striking Poses (50L/Pose)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.